No, when you connect your Instagram account, the only information that will appear will be your photos.
Created by: Avery
Modified on: Thu, 9 May, 2019 at 1:29 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.